Please feel free to contact any of the department contacts listed below:

Business Office
P: 860-669-6587
F: 860-669-2290

Kathy Tessman
Controller
ktessman@clintoncc.org

Chelsey Hayward
Accounting Administrative Assistant
chayward@clintoncc.org


Restaurant

Karl Schumann
Food and Beverage Manager
P: 860-669-6006
E: kschumann@clintoncc.org

Steven Gray
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager
P: 860-669-6006
E: sgray@clintoncc.org

Paul Gerencser
Executive Chef
chef@clintoncc.org


PGA Professional
860-669-6074

Sean Busca
pga_pro@clintoncc.org
 
Golf Course Superintendent
P: 860-669-6587

Mike Decker
Superintendent
superintendent@clintoncc.org